more from
Geo Distro
We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Goa Galaxy v9 by DJ Acid Mike (goaLP073 - Goa Records)

by Goa Records

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €15 EUR  or more




Goa Galaxy v9 by DJ Acid Mike (goaLP073 - Goa Records)

01 - DJ Acid Mike - Goa Galaxy v9 (Continuous Psychedelic & Progressive Goa Trance DJ Mix)
02 - Drop Control - Enlightenment
03 - Artificial Existence - Your Chance
04 - Psytellite - Unknown Future
05 - 20X, Ethnic Progress - Crop Circles
06 - Spindean - Elucidation
07 - Ektoside - Inside You (2016 edit)
08 - eLement9 - Fire
09 - Akbal - Other Dimension
10 - Skyline - Voice of the Soul
11 - Merlin's Apprentice - Nature of Society
12 - Ananda Shanti - I Do it for You
13 - Astral Sense - Into the Void
14 - Duall - Gravitation
15 - Goa Luni - Sorrow
16 - Lucid Rainbow - Digital Dreams

"Goa Records presents GoaGalaxy Podcast V9 featuring the classic tracks from our catalog meticulously selected and then played on the radio as a DJ set by Russian podcaster DJ Mike Acid. We are excited to continue our DJ collaboration series with a Progressive Psytrance mix and compilations and bring the new generation of trance lovers these epic gems from yesteryear.

Dj Acid cooperated with Goa Records owner Dr.Spook & label artist Pulsar to create the compilation V.A. GOA Sun vol.6 while also introducing and helping to release many eps from new producers met through the link. The next step of this cooperation is the special series of podcasts Galaxy, GoaGalaxy, starts with an anthology of Goa Records top tracks. The same series will be continued with Ovnimoon records and so on. The idea of this cooperation is very simple, to bring the best and brightest tracks back to the scene so listeners can be closer to the record labels catalogs to inspire an interest for people who did not know about the labels producers earlier. Since 1996 Dj. Acid played psytrance at different parties & events in Russia and has now created a promo group for new people connected to this movement to have more dialogue around it. From the moment of creation, we have organized events and actions around the South of Russia, inviting many famous DJs and musicians of Russia. Project Galaxy became the result of our joint creativity by radio."When there comes night and stars become brighter..." - This slogan became a certain mark of our fathers. The idea is, the program includes symbiosis of directions and styles of trance music & chill out.

At sources of creation of the program stood, as well as at present is its inspired Michael Acid aka Dj.Acid. Arisen in 2002 as the high-grade radio project, program Galaxy was broadcasting on waves of various radio stations of Krasnodar town, and now has gradually found the shelter on Internet open spaces, in a new quality podcast, and now having won the love of adherents of trance and chillout music around the whole world. Over the last 6 years Dj. Acid cooperated with psytrance producers & DJs, with world stars, young & unknown producers who are involved in this project for the enjoyment of all listeners & fans of psytrance & chill out."


released June 21, 2019


all rights reserved


If you like Goa Records, you may also like: